Interim­ management

You don’t need an outsourced consultant, instead you need someone who implements locally? My motto: collect, edit, decide, act!

Outsourced interim manager

Innovation is accompanied by innovation resistance. Classic failures during the product development: waste of resources, weaknesses in organisation or decision making or missing leadership skills. Know how has to be deployed at the right spot. Your company will benefit by consulting an outsourced interim manager.

Interim chief innovation officer

How many hours do you discuss and talk in groups until an innovation idea gets implemented? More than 2 hours? Many days or even weeks? Too long! Before you start to work with rigid models you could already have sold your product and have obtained feedback for further developments. As interim chief innovation officer I support you in short innovation processes to reach your goal rapidly.

Outsourced supplier development manager

You are of the opinion that your supplier could produce faster, cheaper and more flexible? If yes you could suggest your supplier to improve. Is there going to be a change? Probably not! You could start to work on the supplier‘s processes together as a team. As an outsourced supplier development manager I support with “Lean Production“ – with sense of processes, distance and objectivity.

Together we turn your visions into reality.
Arrange an informational interview for free.

Interim­ Management

Sie brauchen keinen externen Berater, sondern jemanden, der vor Ort umsetzt? Meine Devise: sammeln, aufbereiten, entscheiden, handeln!

Externer Interim Manager

Innovation wird begleitet von Innovationswiderstand. Klassische Fehler in der Produktentwicklung: Ressourcenverschwendung, Organisations- oder Entscheidungsschwächen oder fehlende Führungskompetenz. Denn das Know How innerhalb eines Unternehmens ist kaum etwas wert, wenn es nicht richtig eingesetzt wird. Hier knüpfe ich als externer Interim Manager an.

Interim Chief Innovation Officer

Wie viele Stunden wird bei Ihnen in großen Gruppen diskutiert und besprochen, bis eine Innovationsidee umgesetzt wird? Mehr als 2 Stunden? Mehrere Tage oder sogar Wochen? Zu lange! Bevor Sie starre Modelle durchgeackert haben, könnten Sie Ihr Produkt bereits an die Kunden gebracht und erste Feedbacks für die Weiterentwicklung eingeholt haben. Als Interim Chief Innovation Officer unterstütze ich bei einem knappen Innovationsprozess, der Sie rasch zum Ziel bringt.

Externer Supplier Development Manager

Sie sind der Meinung, dass Ihr Lieferant schneller, günstiger und vor allem flexibler für Sie fertigen kann? Wenn ja, können Sie ihm das ja mal vorschlagen. Wird sich dann etwas ändern? Wohl kaum! Sie können aber gemeinsam mit ihm an seinen Prozessen arbeiten. Mit „Lean Production“ unterstütze ich als externer Supplier Developement Manager genau auf diese Art – mit Gefühl für Prozesse, Distanz und Objektivität.

Gemeinsam lassen wir Ihre Vision Wirklichkeit werden.
Vereinbaren Sie ein kostenloses Erstgespräch.